The Bell Cycle - Consider

with Rob Chamberlain in NYC

Diane Cluck - Petite Roses

Spinning On Air - Greene Space NYC

Alula - Raise Our Voices

Union Arts Center in Sparkill, NY

My music

CocoRosie - Los Angelos

God Has A Voice & She Speaks Through Me

Ensemble Pi - New York City

'Ask Me' by Kristin Norderval 

Mivos Quartet - Udine, Italy

Wilfgang Rihm String Quartet No. 4

Entanged - The Bell Cycle - Paid By The Word
Content To Reform - Diane Cluck - Boneset (Isabel Castelvi - Cello)
Everything Rises, Everything Falls - Composed by Isabel Castellvi, Performed by Mivos Quartet
Luciano Berio - Les Mont San Alles for Solo Cello - Performed by Isabel Castellvi
Interleaving from Ned Rothenberg's Clarinet Quintet - Mivos Quartet and Ned Rothenberg - Tzadik Records